Follow DEAL to join the conversation.

When you follow DEAL, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Seattle, Washington

Ellis Hawes - guitar, vocals

Julian Douglas - drums

David Leisner - keyboards

Tom Miller - bass, vocals

Recent Supporters